Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Satuit Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scituate

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Satuit Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeremykieffner 6 days ago

Anchovy

I get half anchovy and half cheese pizza or half jalapeño and half cheese just about every time! Love their bar pizzas! And the before meal bread and butter just keeps me coming back for more. Another fantastic go to is their clam chowder.

Karenirvine912 23 days ago

Coconut Fried Shrimp

These are amazing!

Jesmyndesigns about 1 month ago

Lazy Man's Lobster Pie

Best lobster pie in all of Scituate!! This is by far the BEST! Sooo delicious and satisfying! A must try!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Best chowder around! I drive 30 minutes each way to purchase it. Creamy, thick, tasty and full of clams! Five stars!!

Jayne about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Platter

The Fisherman's Platter is simply scrumptious! Truly a tantalizing treat to your palate. The Satuit Tavern is the best. The atmosphere is very down home and welcoming. In my opinion, this seafood restaurant is one of the best on the south shore.

Jenmac02066 14 days ago

Cheese

Best pub style pizza! ❤️

Djcall34 24 days ago

Tavern Fish and Chips

All around great fried fish. Crispy breading and not to oily. Onion rings are off the charts and a solid tarter sauce to boot!

Bebea121 about 1 month ago

Tavern Fried Scallops

Delicious! And they give you so many. And the fries have a tasty seasoning

S about 1 month ago

Buffalo Tenders

Always order these! Favorite for takeout. Super yummy and not too hot.

Amin about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Platter

Tastes great - this is my go to order when I'm craving fried seafood.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA