Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Satuit Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mcwhortergail about 3 hours ago

Fisherman's Platter

Excellent food. Have been dining at SCitiiate Tavern for years. One of my favorite places to bring guests from out of town. Clam Chowder also always outstanding!

Shaunamahoney 5 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

The best buffalo chicken in town.

Denise 8 days ago

Any Three Combinations

Clams , scallops! Fish & Chips! Satuit is my place for fish, cooked to perfection. When I bring my grandchildren it is fish, and burgers.

Joanne 15 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

A great meal. Fish is a nice selection of scallops, shrimp, haddock. All cooked to perfection, With a baked potato and vegetable My husband & I split it and we are good. We also LOVE the fish chowder but that wasn't on the menu tonight. We eat here often and highly recommend

Angelinagalluzzo 17 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

Best fisherman's platter I've ever had. Whenever I have a craving for fried seafood, this is what I'm grabbing. Always perfectly fried the platter is generous and fresh.

Jperkins549124 21 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

They have the best buffalo chicken in town.

Katie 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

If you are a buffalo chicken fan, this is a MUST HAVE. The sauce is perfect and to die for!

Shannondelaney21 23 days ago

Broiled Haddock

Amazing fish! Highly recommend Satuit for any seafood dish.

Whitneylkleinert 26 days ago

Baked Stuffed Sole

This is absolutely my favorite meal in New England. After I got my doctoral degree, I took my family to this restaurant just so I could have this as my first meal as a PhD! The people are great and the bar is awesome too. Love this place :-)

Lmcd28 28 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

This is my favorite dish it is cooked perfectly when my family comes from ct always have to get this dinner before they go back home

Kayla about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Awesome pizza!! 10/10

Courtney about 1 month ago

Asian Chopped Salad

I love this salad. If I get it with chicken it's big enough for 2 meals!!

Catherinecusack2 about 2 months ago

Fried Fish

Fish & Chips. Sounds easy but the Satuit have figured it out. Onion rings, fries that hold their crispness and fish that still tastes of the freshness of the ocean, light batter and wonderful flavor. All we are missing is the ultimate conversation and community that we have come to expect. Stay safe, healthy & we will get through this ❤️❤️

Tlsklow about 2 months ago

Broiled Haddock

Very fresh as always. Cooked to perfection. I always get the clam chowder as well, the best I've tasted.

Lisavnisbet about 2 months ago

Any Two Combinations

Wonderful fresh can't wait to eat again.

Jesmyndesigns about 2 months ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

OMG!!! The absolute BEST food in Scituate without a doubt. Everything tastes fresh & delicious. You really cannot go wrong, from stuffed mushrooms, clams casino, broiled seafood, and more. The Satuit Tavern is the winner of OMG DELICIOUS!! Sizes are great. Quality is awesome, and staff is friendly and helpful. 10 STARS PLUS!! A must place to go when in town! A++++++++++Love it!

Averykibbe2 2 months ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

I absolutely love this lobster roll, it's one of the best around! It's my go to and never disappoints. It's always so full of lobster and just how I like it. If your looking for a lobster roll this is definitely where to get it from

Janmarie3939 2 months ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Best Seafood Platter ever. Perfectly cooked fried scallops. Delicious french fries. I cant taste it as Im writing this. Yum!

Michael 2 months ago

Mushroom

I LOVE the Tavern Pizza'a but admit the Mushroom pizza is my favorite. Not overflowing with mushrooms and the cheese melts right into the shroom. T

Kylemac2911 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Some of the best bar pizza on the south shore, and that's saying a lot as there are some very good spots. well done Satuit.

Desireeforte 4 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

For as long as I can remember, this has been by far my favorite clam chowder. I cannot go to Scituate without stopping in for chowder.

Lauren 5 days ago

Pepperoni

The best pizza!!!

Allyson 9 days ago

Asian Chopped Salad

Love this place! Great relaxed atmosphere, super friendly staff, amazing food & drinks. This salad is my favorite! Also a fan of fried clam plate & clam chowder. The service is excellent & always seated quickly.

Fred 16 days ago

Tavern Fried Half & Half

Quality is ALWAYS consistent and excellent! Always plentiful and served hot. Staff is always accommodating!

Jacksonsavannah81 21 days ago

Chef's BBQ Ribs

So good this place is a must try and extremely good customer service food is always ready when i get there.

Katie 22 days ago

Tavern Fish and Chips

My husband's favorite! Huge portion and FRESH fish! Best in Scituate!

Katie 22 days ago

Grilled Honey Chicken Salad

This is my favorite salad! Always craving it. Absolutely delicious!

Jennifer 26 days ago

Broiled Salmon

Favorite spot in scituate - while I love the classic bar pizza the salmon is delicious and a great healthy meal that is the caliber of a fine seafood restruant!

Mary 27 days ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

Lobster roll was excellent! Really enjoyed it!

Johnathan about 1 month ago

Tavern Fried Clam Strips

Comes with delicious and crisp fries. The clam strips are a perfect meal for your seafood craving!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Herb Encrusted Salmon Salad

The salmon is very good and not dry at all. This is my all time fave dish at the Satuit.

Richard about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

best eva seafood and chowder. I am looking forward to the time we can enjoy inside dining.

Snowmalin about 2 months ago

Tavern Fried Scallops

They were the perfect size ! Nice and juicy, definitely one of my favorite dishes! Love you Jay & Katie xoxo May

Gjjt about 2 months ago

Asian Chopped Salad

Salad isn't always my favorite but this salad is delicious!! My all-time favorite!!

Dfilardi about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

I've had the prime rib several times and have never been disappointed. It's just that good and you'll come back for more! The portions are very generous and cooked to your liking, so come hungry, you won't regret it

Stacey 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Scallops

Best Bake Stuff Scallops! Get it every time.

Janmarie3939 2 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

This was the best Fishermans Platter Ever. Enjoy everything on it. Cooked to perfection! Will be back soon for another one. Cant forget the delicious clam chowder. Thick and creamy.

Killionemma 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The buffalo chicken pizza is undoubtedly my favorite pizza in Scituate. It beats every other pizza place in town without fail

Michael 2 months ago

Tavern Fried Oysters

Hands down, the best fried oysters on the South Shore! Always perfectly fried and oyster meat is super tender.

Mustocarolyn 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Scallops

BEST seafood on south shore



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA