Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Satuit Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scituate

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Satuit Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolyn 3 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

Best chowder around! I drive 30 minutes each way to purchase it. Creamy, thick, tasty and full of clams! Five stars!!

Jayne 4 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

The Fisherman's Platter is simply scrumptious! Truly a tantalizing treat to your palate. The Satuit Tavern is the best. The atmosphere is very down home and welcoming. In my opinion, this seafood restaurant is one of the best on the south shore.

Mark 12 days ago

Cheese

Truly the best Pub Pizza on the South Shore.

Josephharrington 25 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

Nothing like it anywhere on the South Shore...Onion Rings are perfect to get with it!

Forkandbibb 25 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

Wow. Amazing cup of New England Chowder 20ft from the sea. Creamy, chunky and delicious. Oy wish there was more potatoes. Still one of the better cups of Chowder i have ever had!

S 4 days ago

Buffalo Tenders

Always order these! Favorite for takeout. Super yummy and not too hot.

Superamin 5 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

Tastes great - this is my go to order when I'm craving fried seafood.

Susan 14 days ago

Hamburg

Best Hamburg pizza I have ever had. The Hamburg pizza actually has Hamburg on it instead of scrambled Hamburg or slivers of meatball. I order this pizza every time we take out or eat in. It is so worth trying out.

Jhch 25 days ago

Asian Chopped Salad

LOVE THIS!! always fresh, crispy and very tasty. I love coming home from a long day at the hospital to order this along with a cup of chowder to have for dinner. Dosen't get better than that!!!

Matthew about 1 month ago

Herb Encrusted Salmon Salad

Good sized piece of deliciously seasoned salmon on a basic but good and fresh salad. Very good dressing. This is my go-to dinner at the tavern but its not super filling (what fish dish is?) So I pair it with an appetizer or pizza when Im really hungry



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA